CCPEC Team 3B Gallery

CCPEC Care Management, Team 3B

Covering Carteret, Craven, Jones, and Pamlico counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Crystal Bizzell, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 636-4920, Ext. 2115
crystal.bizzell@accesseast.org

Cindy Brown, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 814-3142
cynthia.brown@accesseast.org

Tonya Davis, MSN, RN
Team Coordinator
(252) 799-1655
tondavis@accesseast.org

Amie Ettinger, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 229-4236
amie.ettinger@accesseast.org

Danielle Frisoli, BSW
Social Work Care Manager
(252) 714-4306
danielle.frisoli@accesseast.org

Latita Gilliam
Patient Advocate
(252) 814-5382
latita.gilliam@accesseast.org

Maria Jarman, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 636-4920, Ext. 2195
maria.jarman@accesseast.org

Wanda P. Jones, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 665-2027
wanda.jones2@accesseast.org

Connie Puckett, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.puckett@accesseast.org

Tracey Simmons-Kornegay, PharmD
Network Pharmacist
(252) 560-3417
tracey.simmons-kornegay@accesseast.org

Gina Stepps, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 714-2745
gina.stepps@accesseast.org

Annette Taylor, RPh
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 714-5081
annette.taylor@accesseast.org

Beth Thrower, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 499-8252
sarabeth.thrower@accesseast.org

Carrie L. Woodruff, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 814-7726
cwoodruff@accesseast.org