CCPEC Pharmacy Team

Our Pharmacy Team

Our five Community Care Plan of Eastern Carolina (CCPEC) care-management teams each has access to both a licensed pharmacist as well as a pharmacy assistant.

Where pharmacy staff are part of individual care-management teams, links to those teams are included following the staff member’s job title; the care-management team pages each list their applicable county, or counties, of coverage.

Lauren Barnes
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 847-0155
lauren.barnes@accesseast.org

Deneisha Boston, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
Agape Community Health Center
(252) 644-7049
deneisha.boston@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant, Teams  1, 2, 34, 5
(252) 384-4036
connie.puckett@accesseast.org

Huyla Coker, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist,  Teams 24
(252) 531-8228
huyla.coker@accesseast.org

Taylor Wolfe Lewis, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist, Team 3
(252) 531-9968
taylor.w.lewis@accesseast.org

Tracey Simmons-Kornegay, PharmD
Pharmacist Consultant
(252) 560-3417
tracey.simmons-kornegay@accesseast.org

Annette Taylor, RPh
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 714-5081
annette.taylor@accesseast.org

Lani True, PharmD, MBA, BCACP
Interim Coordinator, Pharmacy Program
Clinical Pharmacist, Team 1
(252) 902-5679
lani.true@accesseast.org