Care Management Team 5 Gallery

Care Management Team 5

Covering Nash and Wilson counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Shannon Bertrand, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 341-1722
shannon.bertrand@accesseast.org

Jarahnee Burger, MSN, RN, CNE, CCM
Team Supervisor
(252) 341-7929
jarahnee.burger@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.clevinger@accesseast.org

Shelia Dunn, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 289-8531
sheila.dunn@accesseast.org

Latita Gilliam, CNA-2
Patient Advocate
(252) 814-5382
latita.gilliam@accesseast.org

Celeste Johnson, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 413-9895
celeste.johnson@accesseast.org

Sara Lancaster, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 916-1273
slancast@accesseast.org

Lisa Piatkowski, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 962-3726
lisa.piatkowski@accesseast.org

Elise Webb, MSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 531-7213
elise.webb@accesseast.org

Carole Williams, BSN, RN-BC
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 227-9304
carole.williams@accesseast.org

Christy Woodard, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 883-1916
christy.woodard@accesseast.org