Clare Management Team 4 Gallery

Care Management Team 4

Covering Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck,
Dare, Gates, Hyde, Martin, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell,
and Washington counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Tondra Ballance, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 325-0210
tballanc@accesseast.org

Cheryl Banks
Patient Advocate
(252) 902-9310
cheryl.banks@accesseast.org

Deneisha Boston, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
Agape Community Health Center
(252) 644-7049
deneisha.boston@accesseast.org

Regina Bundy, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 917-1959
rbundy@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.clevinger@accesseast.org

Huyla Coker, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 531-8228
huyla.coker@accesseast.org

Rhonda Cutler
Patient Advocate
(252) 531-8275
rhonda.cutler@accesseast.org

Kathy Hodges, BSN, RN, CCM
Team Supervisor
(252) 731-0720
kathy.hodges@accesseast.org

Amanda Jackson, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 265-2048
amanda.jackson@accesseast.org

Taylor Wolfe Lewis, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Agape Community Health Center
(252) 531-9968
taylor.w.lewis@accesseast.org

Chryl Pynn, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 341-2194
chryl.pynn@accesseast.org

Jimie Lynn Tyler, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 531-1068
jimie.tyler@accesseast.org

Brandy Smith Vinson, MSW
Social Work Care Manager
(252) 814-0326
brandy.vinson@accesseast.org

Denise Wilcox, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 916-7107
denise.wilcox@accesseast.org

Sarah Williams-Morgan, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 902-7138
sfmorgan@accesseast.org