Care Management Team 3 Gallery

Care Management Team 3

Covering Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Jones, Lenoir and Pamlico counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Melissa Anderson, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(910) 282-8984
melissa.anderson@accesseast.org

Crystal Bizzell, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 636-4920, Ext. 2115
crystal.bizzell@accesseast.org

Cindy Brown, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 814-3142
cynthia.brown@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.clevinger@accesseast.org

Tonya Davis, MSN, RN
Team Supervisor
(252) 799-1655
tondavis@accesseast.org

Amie Ettinger, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 229-4236
amie.ettinger@accesseast.org

Danielle Frisoli, MSW, BSW, LCSWA
Social Work Care Manager
(252) 714-4306
danielle.frisoli@accesseast.org

Martha Green, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(910) 271-0864
martha.green@accesseast.org

Maria Jarman, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 636-4920, Ext. 2195
maria.jarman@accesseast.org

Taylor Wolfe Lewis, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 531-9968
taylor.w.lewis@accesseast.org

Tina Rodgers, BSW
Social Work Care Manager
(252) 341-4619
tina.rodgers@accesseast.org

Caroline White, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(910) 271-0865
caroline.white@accesseast.org

Carrie L. Woodruff, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 814-7726
cwoodruff@accesseast.org