Care Management Team 2 Gallery

Care Management Team 2

Covering Edgecombe, Halifax, Hertford, and Northampton counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Danielle Boerner, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 209-1280
courtney.boerner@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.clevinger@accesseast.org

Huyla Coker, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 531-8228
huyla.coker@accesseast.org

Michelle Dickens, RN
Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (252) 578-4094
Email: susan.dickens@accesseast.org

J.J. Fleming, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 916-8878
juanita.fleming@accesseast.org

Towanda Hunt
Patient Advocate/Medication Coordinator
(252) 717-8165
towanda.hunt@accesseast.org

Jamie Lilley, MSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 289-5750
jamie.lilley@accesseast.org

Stephanie Little, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 544-2547
stephanie.little@accesseast.org

Tammy Perkinson, BSN-BC, RN
Team Supervisor
(252) 578-1533
tammy.perkinson@accesseast.org

Lila Pope-Peele, RN
Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (252) 814-1828
lila.peele@accesseast.org

Felicia Snider, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 678-3997
felicia.hinds@accesseast.org

LaToya Thompson
Patient Advocate
(252) 714-1026
latoya.thompson@accesseast.org

Ellen Vaughan, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 209-4389
ellen.vaughan@accesseast.org

Pam Wells, RN
Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (252) 396-5783
pam.wells@accesseast.org