Care Management Team 1 Gallery

Care Management Team 1

Covering Pitt and Greene counties

View a map of our 27-county coverage area here.

Jennifer Anderson, BSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 341-7396
jennifer.anderson@accesseast.org

Susan Cash, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 227-1387
susan.cash@accesseast.org

Connie Clevinger, CPhT
Pharmacy Program Assistant
(252) 384-4036
connie.clevinger@accesseast.org

Sheila Collins, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 717-1898
sheila.collins@accesseast.org

Ruth Craig, BSN, RN, CCM
Team Supervisor
(252) 916-0620
ruth.craig@accesseast.org

April Evans, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician/
Patient Advocate
Phone: (252) 814-0307
april.evans2@accesseast.org

Melissa A. Harris, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 902-4566
melissa.a.harris@accesseast.org

Ann Hocum, MSN, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 561-6207
ann.hocum@accesseast.org

Brenda Johnson, RN, CCM
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 917-1202
brjohnso@accesseast.org

Terri Johnson, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 814-3588
terri.johnson@accesseast.org

Melissa Payne, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 714-7396
melissa.payne@accesseast.org

Angela Pelt, BSN, RN
Nurse Care Manager
(252) 766-1019
angpelt@accesseast.org

Jeannette Sugg, RN
Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (252) 561-6381
Email: jeannette.sugg@accesseast.org

Kathy Sutton
Patient Advocate
(252) 847-6456
kathy.sutton@accesseast.org

Kimberly Talbot, MSW, LCSWA
Social Work Care Manager
(252) 561-6673
kimberly.talbot@accesseast.org

Lani True, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
(252) 902-5679
lani.true@accesseast.org