ACA Navigators Gallery

Our ACA Certified Marketplace Navigators

Reach our Navigator team members through their individual contact information accompanying the photo gallery below, or you can also use these general numbers for Affordable Care Act (ACA) or Health Insurance Marketplace assistance:

    • Enrollment Questions? 1 (877) 755-5438
    • Enrollment Appointments? 1 (855) 733-3711
    • ¿Assistencia en Español? (252) 216-6623

Juan Allen
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 402-4370; se habla español
juan.allen@accesseast.org
Counties served: Craven, Duplin, Jones, Pamlico, Pitt
(plus as needed for Spanish speakers)

Janeigha Boyd
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 714-9795
janeigha.boyd@accesseast.org
Counties served: Greene, Lenoir, Martin, Pitt

Keira Burton
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 312-5792
keira.burton@accesseast.org
Counties served: Camden, Chowan, Currituck,
Dare (OBX islands), Gates, Pasquotank, Perquimans

Cheryl Hallock, MBA, MHS, CRA
Navigator Coordinator
(252) 814-4083
cheryl.hallock@accesseast.org

Mollie Hill
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 714-9431
mollie.hill@accesseast.org
Counties served: Edgecombe, Greene, Halifax, Lenoir, Martin, Pitt

Shirley Johnson
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 902-9169
shirley.johnson@accesseast.org
Counties served: Carteret

Jennifer Lail, CPhT
Certified Marketplace Navigator, and Support Services
jennifer.lail@accesseast.org
Counties served: Support for all counties

ReGina Moffett
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 717-2113
regina.moffett@accesseast.org
Counties served: Edgecombe, Halifax, Hertford, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Wilson

Arden Root
Certified Marketplace Navigator
(252) 717-1136
arden.root@accesseast.org
Counties served: Beaufort, Bertie, Pitt, Tyrell, Washington, and mainland Dare and Hyde